Announcements‎ > ‎


2016-2017 Nashville CHAPTER bOARD mEMBERS

Board Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month at Second Harvest Food Bank.  All members are encouraged to attend these meetings.  If you are interested in learning more about volunteering to help our Award Winning Board of Directions we encourage you to attend one of these meetings to find out more information. 
Upcoming Board Meeting(s)
  • June 21, 2017 - Monthly Board Meeting
  • July 19, 2017 - Monthly Board Meeting

*Quote from one of Nashville Chapter's board members. Get involved today!

For reservations or more information, please contact us at 

All Meetings are held at Second Harvest of Middle TN 331 Great Circle Rd., Nashville, TN 37228 unless noted otherwise.  Board Meeting is 12:15pm - 1:15pm.  You may arrive earlier to purchase lunch thru the First Harvest Café located onsite at Second Harvest.  **Our Partnership with Second Harvest Allows us to give back to our community.  All funds for room rentals and catering go directly to funding Second Harvest Food Bank.


We are currently in to process of building the 2017-2018 Nashville Chapter Board.  
If you are interested in joining please contact Nominations Committee Chair, Meredith Albright
For more information on how you can help the Nashville Chapter continue to be an award winning Chapter.

Showing 27 items
Andrew Usery, CMA, CPA, CIA, CFM President 2016-2017 
Sharon Morrow, CPA Treasurer 
Anna Verbolova Assistant Treasurer 
Susan Maddux, CPA Assistant Secretary  
Meredith Albright, CMA, CPA President-Elect, Dir Meetings and Events and VP Administration and Membership 
Samantha Ramey Director of Membership 
Denise Dennis Past President 
OPEN Director Professional Education   
Stephanie Cavanagh, CPA Director Community Service 
Denise Dennis Delegate 2  
Chandra Sapkota Director Academic Relations and Student Activities 
Dr. Jeannie Harrington, Director CMA Program 
Meredith Albright, CMA, CPA Delegate 4 
Andrew Usery, CMA, CPA, CIA, CFM Delegate3  
Susan Maddux Delegate 1  
David Shockley Secretary 
Meredith Albright VP Administration and Membership 
OPEN VP Academic Relations and Student Activities  
Meredith Albright Director Meetings and Events 
Denise Dennis  Director Communications 
Ed Hodge Director Chapter Competition 
Chelsea Miller Director Social Media 
Karen Daniel Director Webmaster 
Rebecca Zimberg Director Academic Relations and Student Activities 
Showing 27 items